Axie diary #9

in Axie Buzz2 years ago

Introduction
Finally something new for us in the game!!! It's nothing about the slp price but they changed the game's animations, now the axies instead of flying are on the ground, and in my view the attacks are faster.

axie_diary_9.png

Opposing teams
Now talking about the arena mode, for me it was really bad today, I took 3 counters in a row from my team with birds that beat back and I was too discouraged to continue playing, so I paused, went back to the game and guess what: I caught one fish that hits back.

Win and loss
As I said, I lost a lot today because of the bad luck I got from the enemies I took but unfortunately it's part.
I spent 15 energies in pvp today, won 5 and lost 10 dropping from 1260 to 1110 :(

Current game view
I'm hopeful that the battle v2 version is very close and that a lot of good news is to come with this new battle mode.

The new animation of the axies no longer flying but on the ground now made me excited, as well as the correction of some bugs it had.

For those who haven't seen it yet, I'll leave the photo of the grounded axies below.

axie_ground.png

That's it for today, thank you so much for reading this far. To the next. :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @vini0! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Eu achei muito mais rapida também com essas novas animações to bem empolgada para jogar, e eu também cai para 1100 mmr hoje kkkk

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @vini0.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I was losing yesterday too, just one of those days