How axie/nft games has changed my life

in Axie Buzz2 years ago (edited)

Introduction of my story
Since I was a child I was very passionate about games, and I always had a dream to live playing. But the only alternative I saw at the time (which was what existed) was being a professional player, and as everyone knows, it's not easy so I ended up giving up a litte.

nft_g7d9363824_640.png

https://pixabay.com/vectors/nft-non-fungible-token-blockchain-6825637/

How did i get into nft games
About 4 months ago, in a discord conversation with a friend, he started to tell me about a game he had joined (PVU), and that was making money just by playing, without being a professional, it was only necessary to invest money. The moment he explained it to me, I was fascinated.

That's how I started to enter this world, initially through the PVU, that I managed to get my investment and a little profit, but as everyone knows, the game has practically gone bankrupt nowadays.

So I went looking for other projects, I ended up finding several, but what caught my attention the most was Cryptocars, but I didn't have the money to get into the game (when I was at the very beginning, the game hadn't really broken out yet)

Entering axie
Anyway, I ended up not entering due to lack of money, and around a month later, when I had collected some money and was about to enter, the game exploded, the currency went up a lot and I ended up missing the opportunity.
But I wasn't shaken, unfortunately these things happen. I went looking for another game, when I found out that it had a scholarship system in axie, and then I went to get one.

And so I found a discord from a scholarship and in 5 days I was accepted and started to play, initially I got very complicated and was doing very poorly, but after some team changes, and help from the school owner (I'm very grateful to him for the opportunity), I managed to adapt and today I'm with 1400 mmr. And with that, my life started to change a lot. 1 year ago I didn't see myself in any way to earn money, especially at home.

Just own opinion
So for those who are not in this world and have time for this, I have my strong recommendation, as it is extra income and does not spend a lot of time in their day, this money has allowed me to invest in other projects and get more and more money.

Anyway, just a vent I needed to do, about how nft games have made a difference in my life and a little bit of my history in relation to it. Finally, I'll leave a photo of my team below :)
team.png

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @vini0.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

thankyou for sharing your story to us