!!πŸŸπŸ˜‚πŸ€£Aun Peleando en las V3, hasta el ROUND 14πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸŸ!! !!πŸŸπŸ˜‚πŸ€£Still Fighting in V3, until ROUND 14πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸŸ!!

in Axie Buzz β€’ 2 years ago

Aun no comienzo a practicar nada sobre #origin porque aun me quedan mis 40 #energias alli para darle con todo, a ver si guardo unos #SLP, asi que, les traigo una partida mas de las #V3 donde todo quedo a la deriba por parte de #axieinfinity pero bueno ya no hay nada que hacer, mientras tanto les traigo contenido del viejo mundo.
14 Round VS estos #team doble #planta son un dolor para mi,
screenshot_1.png

Aparte tiene doble backcdor, con el #ave y la #planta. ya de inicio me dejo casi muerto a mi #bestia con lo que estan sueltos los #criticos.
Ya aqui vamos ROUND 4 jajajja que dolor de cabeza realmente jajajjaja
round_4.png

Ahora pasamos al ROUND 6!
round_6.png

Y aqui ya le toco a mi #anemona solito VS esas 2 #plantas jajjaja pense que no llegaria ni a la mitad!
round_8.png

Le doy todos los meritos a mi contrincante ya que pense que se dejaria matar a esa #midlane para molestarme con su #graveland pero no!
round_10.png

Con decir que guarde todos mis ataques a distancia para eviar el #graveland, pero jajajja me la pase muy bien ya que el camino era largo, casi nunca llego al ROUD 10 y menos al ROUND 14!
round_12.png
jajjajajaj al menos logue sacar el DRAW aunque no se si fue el o yo!
round_14.png

!AL FIN SE ACABO ESTO!
draw.png

I haven't started practicing anything about #origin yet because I still have my 40 #energies left to hit it with everything, let's see if I save some #SLP, so, I bring you one more game of the #V3 where everything was left to drift for part of #axieinfinity but well there is nothing to do, meanwhile I bring you content from the old world.
14 Round VS these #team double #planta are a pain for me,
screenshot_1.png

Besides it has a double backcdor, with the #bird and the #plant. From the beginning, he left my #beast almost dead with what the #critics are on the loose.
Here we go ROUND 4 hahaha what a headache really hahahaha
round_4.png

Now we move on to ROUND 6!
round_6.png

And here it's my #anemone's turn alone VS those 2 #plants hahahaha I thought I wouldn't even get halfway there!
round_8.png

I give all the merits to my opponent since I thought he would let that #midlane be killed to annoy me with her #graveland but no!
round_10.png

Saying that I kept all my attacks from a distance to avoid the #graveland, but hahaha I had a great time since the road was long, I almost never reach ROUD 10 and less so ROUND 14!
round_12.png
Hahahahaha at least I managed to get the DRAW out although I don't know if it was him or me!
round_14.png

THIS IS FINALLY OVER!
draw.png