!Una vez +, Mi 🐟 dandome pruebas de πŸ‘!!Once +, My 🐟 giving me proof of πŸ‘!

in Axie Buzz β€’ 2 years ago

Jugar con el #team doble #anemonas es siempre jugar al filo del avizmo ya que son faciles de matar si las atacan de manera agresiva y sin piedad, mas aun cuando pierdo a mi #ave.
image.png

Justo en el turno, numero 3, pero en la #arena de #axieinfinity nunca se puede dar por perdido nada.
Aunque por un momento casi el dedo me lleva a darle click en surrender ajajajja, pero algo me retuvo.
image.png

Logre llevar la partida a 1vs1 y todavia podia perder con algun ⚑ de estas bestias #mecas que no fallan, pero mi #jihoz es grande jajajja.
image.png

Un dia mas en el magico universo de #axieinfinity
image.png

Playing with the #team double #anemonas is always playing on the edge of the avizmo since they are easy to kill if they attack them aggressively and without mercy, even more so when I lose my #bird.
image.png

Right on turn, number 3, but in the #axieinfinity #arena you can never give up on anything.
Although for a moment my finger almost leads me to click on surrender hahaha, but something held me back.
image.png

I managed to take the game to 1vs1 and I could still lose with some ⚑ of these #mecha beasts that don't fail, but my #jihoz is great hahaha.
image.png

One more day in the magical universe of #axieinfinity
![image.png]

Sort: Β 

A little tedious the double anemone