You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: META-ETRE est approuvée, on vous soulève une partie du voile!

in LaTaverne14 days ago

Les gens s'ouvrent de + en +, partout .. c'est l'occasion de se retrouver, de se connecter les uns aux autres et d'agir ensemble pour un avenir possible, pour chacun d'entre nous.
!PIZZA
!LOL
!LUV

Sort:  

journalier
!hivebits

@florenceboens mined HBIT. ⛏️ (1/1) tools | trade | connect

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I didn't sign up for the company 401k.
I don't think I can run that far.

Credit: reddit
@itharagaian, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of florenceboens

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Précisément
!BBH
!LOL

@florenceboens! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @itharagaian. (3/50)

I'm on a seafood diet.
When I see food I eat it.

Credit: happyme
@florenceboens, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of itharagaian

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOLZ
!BBH

@florenceboens! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benefice-net. (9/20)