Sort:  

journalier
!hivebits

@florenceboens mined HBIT. ⛏️ (1/1) tools | trade | connect

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Certes, c'est une façon positive de voir le truc, en effet, tant qu'on reporte pas jusqu'au delà de la pension MDR :)
!PIZZA
!BBH

@florenceboens! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @itharagaian. (11/50)

!LOLZ

What did the icicle say to the other icicle?
Nothing, they just hung out and chilled.

Credit: reddit
@itharagaian, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-103505

(5/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

I have kleptomania.
When it gets bad I have to take something for it.

Credit: reddit
@itharagaian, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of florenceboens

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOLZ

I always try to use the word mucho around my Spanish-speaking friends.
It means a lot to them.

Credit: reddit
@florenceboens, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-103505

(4/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.