You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pas de vélo, mais du sport quand même!

in LaTaverne2 months ago

Dès que j'ai fini de manger, je passerai l'aspirateur, puis, je prendrai ma douche, car j'ai l'impression que j'ai des petites bestioles qui se promènent sur moi, après avoir travaillé dans le jardin et c'est beurk ! et je ferai tourner une lessive aussi !
!PIZZA
!LOL
!LUV

Sort:  

There are II kinds of people
Those who understand Roman numerals and those who don't

Credit: reddit
@itharagaian, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of isiksenpalvoja

(1/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Ca marche
!LOL

The first time I got a universal remote control I thought to myself
This changes everything.

Credit: marshmellowman
@isiksenpalvoja, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of itharagaian

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

daily
!hivebits

@isiksenpalvoja mined HBIT. ⛏️ (1/1) tools | trade | connect

Made with LUV by crrdlx.