J'ai osé... contacter un sponsor

in LaTaverne4 years ago

Pour fêter les 6 mois de IGNET, j'ai prit mon courage à deux mains et j'ai contacté .........

Monster Energy

J'ai trouvé le site et le bon formulaire, et je me suis amusé à utiliser des mots qui leurs sont chers : Booster, Energy, quotidien, etc... Afin de tenter de les charmer.

Je leur ai montré à quel point nous étions et que nous aimerions un coup de pouce pour nous lancer..
J'ai évidemment parlé de notre token ECU, de nos horaires et de notre but caritatif.

Croisons les doigts, nous verrons ce qu'ils répondront.


A bientôt,
≋𝕴𝖙𝖍𝖆𝖗𝖆 𝕲𝖆ï𝖆𝖓≋
@itharagaian

Helping my projects / Tipping :-) ???

Helping the project : https://www.paypal.me/lebastion
Helping the author : https://www.paypal.me/Lordolivier
We of course accept cryptos:

  • All the ones on Steem-engine & Hive-engine
  • Steem / SBD /Hive / HBD
  • LTC : LdiCR25BQSQYSzTUcpD3sJQayscvjXvDyy
  • BTC : 37fJek6HN9zeJQTvhfZmpEcmsTM8Lx4spr

All donations are appreciated and welcomed, thank you.

Sort:  

I fight monsters in dungeons, you drink them.

Well, just laughing, but I wish you good luck, if I understood your concept, it will help me too if you succeed...

lol, and yes, you got it, our goal is to grow together (Grandir Ensemble).

 4 years ago  

Thanks to @ignet for burning 800 PLANET! You have been rewarded with a 80% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website