You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Star Trek Online : Gratuit sur EPIC

in LaTaverne2 years ago

The delegators in the community want to vote for the creator THEY WANT IT !!!!!!!! It' snot MYSELF !!!!!!!!

Open your mind stubborn creature, what about THEIR voting POWER they added to the community

And I 'm here for a while too you know, from the start of steem, so don't even try to use such arguments that aren't arguments at all.

Sort:  

Hmm, nope, you've not been here since the start of Steemit at all.

Look, you think what you're doing is legitimate. I don't deny that. I think what you're doing is selfish; we don't have to agree. I'll not convince you and you'll not convince me. Let's leave it at that as I feel, based on your "subborn creature" comment above, that you're getting personal.

So, you be selfish and self vote, and I'll do what I feel is in the best interesta of the Hive community in general.

 2 years ago (edited) 

And as an orca do you also downvote wales ???
or you do that only to smaller accounts like mine hu ?
I contacted @hivewatches for your abuses .

I do nothing wrong, i am maybe selfish because I want to "grow together" with my community, but you are for sure a dictator for forcing smaller acocunt to agree with you or to be financially punished.

it's unfair, and disgusting.

You can call me names like Dictator, and stubborn creature, I don't mind. I like that you called yourself selfish though. I agree.


image.png


I don't think you need to respond to me any further. You've been clear that you think you're doing nothing wrong, and I've been clear that I think you are. That's called an impasse and I think one that will not be resolved. Maybe I'll see you at Hivefest huh? We can talk about it then. I hope you're going.

 2 years ago (edited) 

I found a solution, I passed the control of the community to a friend of mine, problem solved !
I hope to never hear from you anymore... Not even in hivefest

I saw the downvotes on me and just letting you know I follow galenk's trail. If you're not aware or have no control that people are voting for you yet use a voting trail, there's an option on hive.vote that you just need to tick in order to prevent your account from voting itself when you're following someone's trail that happens to vote for you.

This doesn't work if you are voting for your alts (if you have some.) I don't want to play mediator and this is just my take on the matter, try not to self vote and galenk will go away. I'm not going to remove my dv trail and my account will be triggered to downvote yours when he does. Just saying this in advance that I got nothing personal against you but I do dislike self voters a lot.

 2 years ago (edited) 

Yes, I know that but here he says that my community vote for me, that is NOT the same account thus that tick does not exist :) (I am not a noob nor an idiot like galen seems to think, I even reply in his language)

Also my community is NOT an alt as the voting power is given by many people, or would galen mean that such account might not vote for any of its delegators ??? then we need to talk to OCD I guess, and many others :-)

His call is not legitimate here that's all...

But that, I am not sure Galen is able to get... I tried to explain but ... ah ...

no time to waste and in the mean time we found a solution.

I hope you understood that MY odwnvote was an attention grabber and that it was already removed.

I hope you understood that MY odwnvote was an attention grabber and that it was already removed.

No worries, I didn't took it personal and upon quick look of the situation it's just something between you two have to resolve on your own civilly. I'll still follow his downvotes for future reference though, as you're not the only one he downvotes and those calls are something I agree with. My unsolicited advice, downvotes and small pocket change aren't worth the hill to die on the blockchain so exhaust routes that don't make you lose sleep over. Take care man!