You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What should weddings be like? Luxury or simple?

in Photo-essay9 months ago

Wow, the foods and fruits are simply amazing, and it makes my mouth water.

I'm surprised that these are just simple wedding foods for your sides. But I think this food-filled table is luxurious.

Personally, I prefer simple food and simple weddings because my act will assist poor people in easily and comfortably arranging their simple foods. We must consider poor people when planning our weddings so that we do not make food preparation difficult for them.

Sort:  

The real problem is that everyone wants to outdo one another, and unnecessary luxury is increasing day by day. For those with wealth, this is not an issue, but for the average person, it is quite a challenge.