Yellow-Essay Contest: Between yellows.

in Photo-essay11 months ago
Hello #Photo-essay, this is my first publication, the challenge caught my attention and I set out to make the respective photos to leave my participation in the community, which this time is #yellow-essay💛, week 3.

For this exercise it was easy for me to select photos because in the garden there is an adult aloe vera plant, when I see the long spike with yellow flowers ideal for the contest, I did not think twice to capture the image.


image.png

From the Noni plant, scientific name: Morinda citrifolia, its large leaves with medicinal properties, I found a yellowish leaf on the ground, perfect for the contest.

image.png

Now, when there are children at home, toys are very common in the house, such is the case of this toy similar to a chicken for its yellow color with wheels, if we detail the toy is battered by the use since it is one of the child's favorites.

image.png

Among the garments, yellow in various shades to combine, resulting in a cheerful color, full of light to transmit strength and emergence.

image.png

When you come back from buying bread, they gave it to me in a light yellow bag just at the time to have a snack, of orange juice. So, I end with the 5 #Photo-essay in yellow color.


image.png

Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.

I invite you to participate, here the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-14396/@hive-14396/challenge-week-nr3-yellow-essay

image.png


image.png


Sort:  

Congratulations @blanca56! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List

Hi thnk you for participating in our #yellow-essay contest , you have captured a nuice diversity of yellow things.

thank you for your contribution to our community.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hive-14396.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more