My Purple Throwback Photos / Photo-Essay Contest

in Photo-essay β€’ 10 months ago (edited)

This is my first participation to enter in this community weekly contest. But first of all, Hello hello everyone! Hope you are all doing fine wherever you are. 😊

This first photo is my daughter Alexie, she is only 4yrs.old taken year 2016 here. Wearing purple dress with her purple umbrella β˜‚οΈ

Secondly, still my daughter Alexie hehe a grown up one. She's now 11yrs.old, pretty in her purple blouse.

Third, a photo of my family way back 2013. I miss this family bonding with My Eldest sister @aideleijoie & Mom @jurich60. We rarely see each other complete, not really complete because two of my sibling is not there. Im glad we have this shot near the Light house Hotel with its purple lighting effect.

And meet my youngest sibling, my sister @austhalia. This is also way back 2013 at her house. She's a new mother here I think. Aren't we pretty in purple lipstick? Hehehe😁

Okay, lastly Im gonna share is my flower by the roadside photography that I always love to do. Different from the four photos though, but I really love its purple texture of this Butterfly pea flower vine is what they called, hanging from the fence along the road.

And thats all my dearest hiver, hope you like those purples πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ And thanks for reading until here! I really appreacite it😊

Smile,
@aura89

Sort: Β 

Hello dear friend @jewelsofaura good day
Welcome to the contest, you have chosen very beautiful photographs to participate
I wish you much success

Hi there my friend @jlufer thank you so much my friend you like my purple photos 😊
I really appreciate that. Take care & see you around!

Beautiful photographs, your girl seems to like purple and she looks great on it, I wish you good luck πŸ’œ

Hi there @marlynmont πŸ˜ƒ Thanks for beautiful compliment to my daughter likewise to you 😘 thanks for passing by 😊

Yay! What beautiful photos of Alexie specially the first one where she was wearing a cute purple dress holding a purple umbrella.... This must be printed out so she can show this to her children in the future even down to her grandchildren too.

You're super right Ate, glad I have her photo like that. I will keep it. Thanks for reading 😘😘😘

Ganda ng lippies natin diyan πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

Mabuti may ganito tayong kuha hahaha mga mukha pang nene e πŸ˜πŸ’œ

Lovely ladies in purple! !PIZZA

Hi sis same to you sis cindeeπŸ’œπŸ˜˜ thankyow!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@cindee08(2/5) tipped @jewelsofaura

Purple for me is relaxing to the eyes.

Absolutely po 😌 Thanks for passing by po πŸ’œ

Congratulations @jewelsofaura! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Yearly Authors Challenge Status
Feedback from the July Hive Power Up Day

Hi hivebuzz thankyou so much 😊

All good @jewelsofaura! You're a true Hive champion! Onward to that new goal!

Whoa! You've purples in your gallery, yeah Alexie is so cute with her purple umbrella.

I never thought I have this purple photos in my gallery Mom hehe. Thankyou😘

!DHEDGE

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @archon-mining! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.pob

@archon-mining has 3 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 150 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

Awwww so BTS πŸ’œ πŸ˜„

Cute cute ni Alexie! Family time Je is always the best time!

Welcome to this wonderful community my dear friend @jewelsofaura πŸ’• and I Love your beautiful photos best of luck

Congratulations @jewelsofaura! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 6
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 5
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 4