Entry For Photo-essay contest: #Green-essay

in Photo-essaylast year

I am sharing my pictures for the #green-essay contest in the Photo-essay community.

Flowers of the Albizia Lebbeck plant. It is a fragrant flower. This flower blooms more in the summer and monsoon seasons. It's my favorite flower.

Mango is a popular fruit among all of us. I took this picture from the village house. These were raw mangoes. I took the picture a few weeks ago. Now maybe the mangoes are starting to ripen.

View of green bamboo grove. Such bamboo groves are rarely seen in the city. I also took this picture from the village. Such a green environment is really charming.

Green tea garden of Sylhet. Sylhet region of Bangladesh is famous for tea production. They are also known as famous tourist sites

A small forest is located in our area. This place is one of the most beautiful surroundings in our area. It is located next to the road.

This is one of my favorite pictures. I like trees and green scenery. These trees were very tall and formed a green canopy above. It looked fantastic.

Device- Samsung S21 Ultra

Sort:  

Hi Jishan5 , thank you for participating in the #green-essay contest , and thank you for sharing your photos and story , i really like the Albizia Lebbeck flowers , they look wonderfull

Thank you very much ♥

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @jishan5.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more