Visit Gulshan Park with My Friends

in Photo-essay9 months ago

Hi, It's me @labibasultana.I am from Bangladesh.This is My 2nd post "Photo-essay" community.This is a photography Community. I think It's a great opportunity For Photographer and A story teller's. You just need some photos With some story's.Today I gone share "visit Sahabuddin park with my Friends"

I've been meaning to write for a while, but haven't had the chance to register until now. After finishing my meal today, I finally sat down to write. Recently, I visited Sahabuddin Park in Gulshan, which is an expensive area where many wealthy people reside. Two friends and I went there after finishing our college classes. The park was very clean, filled with trees, and had a refreshing atmosphere.

Flowers


oposite of lake


libaray


Oposite view of libaray

It's possible that many foreigners live nearby. The park has two gates, and inside, there's a coffee shop, library, and tea shop. You can find a variety of trees, such as litchi trees and many different types of flowering trees.

Some Photography

PhotoInformation
DeviceXiaomi Note 8
locationSahabuddin Park,Gulsan,Bangladesh
photographer@labibasultana

Additionally, there's a beautiful lake in the middle of the park. We spent some time sitting and chatting in the park, before exploring the entire area. After taking it all in, we left to go home. I have some photos of the park that you might enjoy, and I wanted to share my experience with you.

Thank You very much For Your support. All photos clicking

Me and my frnds

Thank You



Short intro Of myself

Labiba sultana

It's me @labibasultana( you just called me labiba). I am from Bangladesh. I am a student of tejgaon college, Dhaka. I am reading Hon's 2nd year Department of Social Work. I love photography and travel so if you visit my profile you see travel and photography-related posts. and I am a beginner photographer. I use Hive, youtube, and other social media to improve my photography skill and learn something new tips for photography. If you find a mistake in my post or photography you can comment below.....

contact Me - twitter ,Linkedin,Gmail

Sort:  

Congratulations @labibasultana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 4
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 3
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 2

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @labibasultana.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more