Visiting village Fair with My cousin

in Photo-essaylast year (edited)

This is My 1st post in "Photo-essay" community.This is a photography Community. I think It's a great opportunity For a photographer and story tellers. You need some photos With some stories.

last week I visit my grandfather's home you also called my village home. suddenly I decided I visit a fair near my village home. I went to the fair in the afternoon. The fair was held on the banks of the Padma River. The village fair is a culture of Bengal. You can see in this post what we ate and what we saw at the fair. Also, my cousin was my partner at this fair. We sat for a while and watched the water of the river. Then I visited the fair . There were many stalls. There were many food stalls which were street food stalls. There were also some home decorator shops. There were some rides which were for adults and some for children. You can see those photos...

Food


It's called Jalmuri In the Bengali language (It's too much spicy. If You are a spicy lover You can try this street food)

It's called Fuska (a little bit crunchy, Spicy, and Sour. It's a famous street food In our country)

its called barovaja. spicy type street food

It's called golgappa in my country. it's a Indian traditional street food.

It's called Tornado. Because of may it's shaped. It's just a potato but its tasty

photosInfo
DeviceXiaomi Note 8, Vivo y21
LocationMoinot, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Photographer@labibasultana

pinmapple

stall


It's a street food stall. It's chotpoti fuska stall

Home decorated accessories Stall

rolling ice cream. it's a food ice-cream stall

riders

Thank You very much For Your support. All photos clicking

Thank You



Short intro Of myself

Labiba sultana

It's me @labibasultana( you just called me labiba). I am from Bangladesh. I am a student of tejgaon college, Dhaka. I am reading Hon's 2nd year Department of Social Work. I love photography and travel so if you visit my profile you see travel and photography-related posts. and I am a beginner photographer. I use Hive, youtube, and other social media to improve my photography skill and learn something new tips for photography. If you find a mistake in my post or photography you can comment below.....

contact Me - twitter ,Linkedin,Gmail

Sort:  

Welcome Labiba to the #photo-esaay community and thank you for your first contribution here.
Streetfood can be nice indeed , and spicey well i do love spicey food green curry , red curry.
It looks like a nice cultural fair, thank you for sharing have a great weekend.

Thank You very much ❤️

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Wah ji wah kya baat he bhaut he badiya photos hai 🔥🥳

Thank You ji 😁😁😁

!giphy welcome ji

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bhattg(1/10) tipped @labibasultana

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Ek no. post hai, muh meh paani hi aa gya 🤤

🔥😁sukriya sukriya

Tornado looks good, thanks for sharing photos of food that I never heard before !LUV

Thank You ❤️

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @labibasultana.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more