You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rosas de invierno // Winter roses

in Photo-essay5 months ago

Que rosa tan hermosa, todas las fotos te quedaron muy bonitas. Menos mal que salió el solecito y te alegró el alma, así me pasa a mí, cuando el día está nublado me deprime, me entristece aunque no tenga motivos para estarlo. Me gustó esta comunidad, en cualquier momento publico aquí. Un abrazo

What a beautiful rose, all the photos were very nice. Thank goodness the sun came out and cheered up your soul, that's how it happens to me, when the day is cloudy it depresses me, saddens me even if I have no reason to be sad. I liked this community, I will post here at any moment. A hug

Sort:  

Mi calle está llena de rosales de esta especie y las rosas son más abiertas que las que se suelen conocer. Sin menos vistosas pero suponen una alegría para la vista de igual manera. Al menos para mis ojos. 😃
Ay, ese día sí que salió pero hoy solo he podido verlo gracias a escribir esta publicación. Me afecta mucho la meteorología.
Puedes publicar aquí cuando gustes, serás bienvenida. 🤗

My street is full of rose bushes of this species and the roses are more open than those that are usually known. No less eye-catching but they are a joy for the eyes in the same way. At least for my eyes. 😃
Oh, that day it did come out but today I have only been able to see it thanks to writing this publication. I am very affected by the weather.
You can publish here whenever you like, you will be welcome. 🤗

!LUV

mayramalu, palomap3 sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thanks very much for your support 🤗

Muchas gracias 😊💐🤗