You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PINK for the Photo-essay community contest

in Photo-essaylast year (edited)

Wow! Really so unique hues of pink and these great views took my heart for a moment, my dear Melinda. Great pictures! Honestly, I am so in love with pinks.

Many thanks for the mention. I was planning to post on this community, but at the moment, I only had short content due to a very hectic schedule. I am looking forward to joining here before the thing is over, hehe. Once again, thank you so much!

Good luck to everyone and Happy 100 to the community! Blessings to one and all!

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@pinkchic, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @melinda010100 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I am looking forward to a selection of pink photos from you! This contest seems a perfect fit for you!

I am scrolling through my gallery. Hehe. Once again, thank you so much.

I am also thinking of Ms @thekittygirl, a gorgeous lady I know who loves all pink shades.