Sort:  

My lettuce is growing nicely in my planter box! The two back sections have spinach and beets. I'm so hopeful that everything will do well. Have you begun planting out? I'm assuming that is why you are so quiet.

I have everything outside now. Need to put together a good garden post. Its been hot here. Hopefully I can get all my newly planted babies through the heat. Love that planter box btw 🙂

The cover keeps the chipmunks from eating all the seeds that I plant!

We've been lucky so far this spring. We have some fencing up around some beds for deer but can't keep squirrel and chipmunks out. A deer wandered through last night and randomly ate a black eyed susan we just planted but thats the only causualty so far 🤞

I had a stalk of a beautiful coral colored iris that was there one evening and had vanished by morning. Chipmunks are the worst. They come on the deck and dig up and eat every seed I plant. Most worried about my green bean seeds right now.