You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: playing with old and new lenses

in Photo-essaylast year

Awesome photos all three lenses work well, they may be old but still do a great job

I hadnt heard of the Laowa and had to check it out online and quite impressed by it, maybe I will watch out for one someday

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk, its my pleasure to host it and see all the posts each week from all around the world, including yours, if you have time visit some of the other walks this week there are so many interesting ones

Sort:  

Thank you JJ , the venus Laowa make every nice lenses most are manual focus but the build quality is high.
will try to visit some of the other walks today , going to need a refill or 2 on my coffee for that 😉

Yeah I saw good reviews of them

I know most people are busy and just suggest people visit a few others, no pressure at all, it all depends on the time a person has