Looking for Red shots))

in Photo-essay11 months ago

Publishing posts in #Photo-Essay community contests has become a routine for me)) Since I'm mostly sitting at home, I asked my husband to find me some pictures to participate in the #red-essay contest again this week )) Of course he did not disappoint me as always. If you want to participate in this contest, join the Photo Essay group and create your #red-essay with five pictures and 150 words))
This time mostly red pictures were taken from the market. Be prepared to see some sweets between photos.

Cherry harvest for making juice and tomatoes from our garden.

I found the wedding photos on my phone. I think you can find the red color here)) Here's the scene where the bride and groom enter the wedding hall and everyone greets them)

This rose is a birthday gift))

So, my #red-essay consisting of several pictures has come to an end. I also thanked my husband for supporting me))

Sort:  

Congratulations @xuwi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 1000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.
You made more than 1000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

A lovely red photo essay! I love all the different red sweets and of course my favorite cherries!
!DHEDGE

Thank you for stopping by ❤️ Have a great day))

Pretty good collection of red-photos!! I loved all those sweets and the red wedding carpet. 🥰🤩

Thank you)) seems this contest teaching us look for colours everywhere))
!HUG

Dear @palomap3, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @xuwi.
(1/1)