Looking for Yellow photos))

in Photo-essay11 months ago

After reading about the #yellow-essay challenge in the #Photo-essay community where you can attend with only 5 YELLOW photos and write 150 words I thought I have nothing yellow on my phone gallery. Because it is difficult to find anything yellow around me. But after looking through my gallery, I had to admit my negligence))
Yellow napkins on the wedding table.

Yellow flowers.

Children's playground in the supermarket.

The Apricots picture was used in my last post too.

And finally, do you know about this yellow plant?

Yesterday I came across them while cleaning the garden. They are called ivy in our country. If it gets wrapped around a plant, it will completely take over and dry it. It is very difficult to get rid of it and it grows in any conditions. Do you know what I was thinking when I was cleaning the plants from the ivy? There are some such people around us, some are useful and some are not useful like this ivy, on the contrary, they are harmful and it is very difficult to get rid of them.....

Sort:  

Hi Xuwi , thank you for your contribution to the #yellow-essay contest , Ivy can be a pain in the garden to get rid off . That purple table cloth and yellow napkins almost looks like an Easter breakfast table

Wow the pictures are amazing. But the tomato one is not yellow but orange color 😂 . That's fun part.

Not tomate but apricot)) in real life it is yellow 😁😁😁 there should be no argument 😁😁😁

Hahaha, I am wrong myself saying apricot as tomato 🍅

No worries it the fault of apricot. Seems like a tomato and orange😁😁

Congratulations @xuwi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You founded good yellow pictures! 🤩

Yes they were in my gallery))