Photo-essay: Green.

in Photo-essay11 months ago (edited)

After reading about the #green-essay contest in the Photo-essay community I was thinking to write my entry but didn't hurry to write it. @hive-14396 hope I am not late( Green is one of my favorite colors. Because the color of my clothes that suits me the most is green. My husband's favorite color is also green. Several times when we went to the market, I asked the sellers if there were green colors for the clothes we wish.
In hot weather, you need to eat ice cream often))

This is a playground. Although we don't go there very often, we never get tired of playing for 1 hour when we go))

#green-essay should contain green nature photos too))

Turns out I have a picture of making manti from spinach on my phone)

When children paint a picture.

New Year tree.

Greenmarket.

Have you ever seen this kind of watermelon?

I collected all the green pictures from my phone. Hope you like it))

Sort:  

Congratulations @xuwi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 900 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2023

I like green too! Come to think of it, your profile icon background is also green.
The last photo of the stacked pumpkins caught my attention. This kind of scenery cannot be seen in my town😦

Yes I didn't think about the profile background)) You can see that pumpkins scenery often here in autumn) this picture was taken in autumn)

I loved the first and the last photos!! Never seen that kind of watermelon, so curious.
Great green collection. 💚😘

Thank you)) that kind of watermelon more sweeter than other. We call it "old lady" 😂😭😂

That name has all the sense!! 😂