PEPE Made Me RICH!!!

in Pepe Token8 months ago

OMG I just checked my hive-engine wallet and I'm a free kin Millionaire!!!

pexels-karolina-grabowska-5980583.jpg

Photo by Karolina Grabowska from Pexels: https://www.pexels.com/photo/close-up-shot-of-bitcoins-on-paper-money-5980583/


Forget Bitcoin! I knew those PEPE tokens were gonna Moon!

The PEPE tokens come in 3 flavors:

Regular ($PEPE)

Rare ($RPEPE)

Cash ($PEPECASH)

and looks like $RPEPE went to the MOON!

image.png

Here's my new girlfriend helping me count all my money!!!

pexels-tima-miroshnichenko-6266641.jpg

Photo by Tima Miroshnichenko: https://www.pexels.com/photo/a-confident-woman-holding-bundles-of-cash-money-6266641/


We're buying a yacht and taking a cruise around the world.

If you want to come with us, just let me know in the comments and you're in!

Have a nice day! 🤑🤑🤑


If YOU want some PEPE too (for free), go to @tokenfaucet 👍


Sort:  

We are rich 😅

It seems to come and go quickly but maybe we'll have another chance for wealth untold. Good luck to us!

If you want to come with us, just let me know in the comments and you're in!

Please good sire I want to come with you guys and I promise not to be a nuisance🙃

Permission to board the yacht is granted! :)

ohhhhh yayyy. (grabs bathing suits) I'm cruising for a new adventure

You seem like the kind of person who likes adventures! :D
Let's sail to some exotic destination with beautiful beaches. :)

Indeed I do :) Be an adventure searching for clear blue waters, where you can see the bottom

Maybe $PEPE could make me rich too!

!KPEPE

Well using that command at @tokenfaucet won't make you rich, but it might make you richER now that it has a random Multiplier feature! Try it, if you choose:
https://peakd.com/tokenfaucet/@tokenfaucet/tokenfaucet-gifts-free-pepe-tokens-now-with-multipliers

I want to cruise around the world!🐸
untitled.gif

You're in! Feels Good Man! 🤣