Run to help - save environment

in Nature Lovers2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
Greetings to you all, Thank you for stopping to read my post.
I am sharing a pic just drawn by me .
The motive was to make you all whoever are seeing and reading my post please take care of our renewable and non-renewable resources both. Our earth🌎 is crying for help, punishing us in many ways but we people are not giving much importance. We should save water, plant more and more 🌲🌳🌴 .we should not cut trees for our comforts. We should do something for upcoming generations.
Today we are wearing masks, taking vaccines because of covid 19 scenario, I think in this way earth is warning us and itself trying something to lessen some burden . We should do something otherwise the nature become more dangerous. We should stop pollution. Cut the consumption of non renewable fuels like petrol, diesel etc. We should use renewable resources more and more.
We should use 🚲bicycles in place of motor vehicle🚲🚗⛵🚁
We should start from ourselves. We should not wait for others. It's my duty, it's our duty, it's duty of each and every living person, here living person means someone who has life in his thoughts and mind, who is imagining world with sufferings because of our deeds, no matter from which country we are and from which community we are.

img_0.9535290663529646.jpg

Please, please, please, It's a humble request to all of You, please save our earth, save our environment, also make others aware about it. You can do something and even everything for our nature🌿🍃 Our nature, our earth, our Gods will bless you .
Thank you for giving my post, your precious time.
I think I become connected to you for a while, you were feeling same like me for our environment, nature and earth. Please don't stop these thoughts, do something for nature 🌿🍃
Thank you 🌹
#nature #environment #happylives #diseasefreelife #motherearth
#hive #sketchbook #ecency #naturelovers #saveearth