My favorite Funko Pop Out of the box, Darth Revan from KOTOR (Oh. A wild new community appears! Hive 144346/The Funko Community)

in Funko4 years ago

Shoutout to Artist Empire on twitter for hooking me up on this paint over effect edit! If you want take your turbo virgin figures and turn them from basic bitch into an alpha chad among plastic toys, he's your guy. You can find him by clicking this link right here: https://twitter.com/ArtistsEmpire But, yeah. I'm sure some of you probably know that I have a soggy boner for Funko Pop's and occasionally other vinyl figures, and this guy is particularly my favorite design that has been released thus far. I'm probably biased though because I greased some fat ass on the original KOTOR game.

Just forget that for now, though. Lets focus on the fact that I've created yet another community, even more niche than the last one I started. That's right, pussyboi's. I created the Funko community, so I can have a reason to post pictures of my Funko pop hauls and cum shots collection pictures. Feel free to post any pictures of your various Funko made products, ask questions, share news, whatever the fuck you want as long as it's not a picture of your sliding a Boba Fett figure into your rectum. Save that for your OnlyFans account.

I'm aware this will be a slow crawl to actually building a community here. But, I reckon I might as well try since having a variety of different types of content does only good for the site. Maybe in the future I'll adjust the rules a bit and allow Kid Robot and other types of Vinyl figures. But, for now I'm just sticking with the company that loves to chew on the colon of their customers. So, for the 6 other people on this entire site who might actually buy these besides me, feel free to post em up here so I can tweak my nipples to my laptop screen over them. But, yeah. Welcome to the community!