he maintains his original color for our admiration

in Hive Hot.news3 months ago

Hello hivers everyone....!!!

life requires an expectation of happiness to give us direction to the goal we want to cross, in this case I want to get a motivation from a plant that grows so perfectly and we should get a picture of our life that we can learn from what we get from nature today.

Today I found a flower plant in my yard with a very dashing appearance and its color expression also looks so perfect to watch, the brightness of this pink color directs me to continue to be enthusiastic even if I have to face any obstacles in the future.

There are many things that I can observe from this view of flowers, one of which is that I get an idea of ​​a color art, where a person's life also needs something called the art of life to lead them to a better and more meaningful life dynamic.

On the other hand, this flower taught me not to care about any situation that makes us unable to develop in life, the proof is that it can transform into a very beautiful display without listening to the noise of other plants around it.

Below I will share with all of you some photos of flowers that I have documented ;

This is what I can share on this occasion today, and thank you for coming to my post this time.

That's all @bodrex27

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png