Hive Powerup |Unlock Hive Power Up Community For A Better Future Hivers |

in Hive Hot.news10 months ago


Release A Hive PowerUp Community


hi everyone, good night and hopefully we are all always in a blessed condition.


This is my first post as the admin of the hive powerup community, my background in creating this community is that I saw in hive that there was no community campaigning for an effort to increase the power of accounts, so I took the initiative to build a community for awareness for hive users in maintaining the stability of hive coins and this step can only be done through a powerup or burning hive activity.

So far, I have seen people only sell coins for every income they earn, without thinking about keeping the price stable, even though we need what is called burning hive coins for a restoration to maintain price stability, if we continue to sell without increasing strength for how long oun we'll just be users with no power at all.

Here the time has come for all of us to move forward and also promote awareness by continuing to increase and maintain the stability of the hive coin price, and I invite all my friends to start increasing the strength of the account, start little by little, and be sure we will be successful by continuing to do power ups in this hive.



For those of you who want to share posts in this community, I open a wide space, and of course this only accepts posts that discuss power ups, not to write about the theme of other posts, because I want to focus on posts that keep moving to improve the strength of the account, even though I don't have the capacity as a user who has great hive power, but I'm sure the benefactors will continue to support the campaign to increase accounts in this community, moreover I hope the supervision of all hive figures to support this activity, so that we can continue to campaign for this noble cause.

I hope this will be an initial enlightenment about my goal of forming a hive power up community, if there are any deficiencies please provide your input and corrections for a better change in the future. And you can also contact me via discord: bodrex27#9669
And hopefully this is the first step for a change in the hive platform in the future.


And tonight I have done a power up activity, and the following is my data and steps in doing a power up.


First is the number of hives I have before powering up, here is also the number of hives I have before powering up :



And the following is the data when I power up :



And this is the final result after I did a power up attempt :



it's not that much, but at least we have started by increasing the strength of the account little by little, and with persistence it will be a good thing in the future.

Thus my introductory post to the hive power up community, I hope this will be a good starting point for a better life for all of us in the future.


Greetings admin hive power up @bodrex27.


Sort:  

Every HIVE matters

you are right, that's why we need to continue to maintain hive for account improvement.

Congratulations @bodrex27! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 4
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 3
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 2

@bodrex27, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your board.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 1
LEO Power Up Day - August 15, 2023
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 4

Thanks for your commitment

Thank you for your visit, hopefully we will always be in a successful condition.