The atmosphere of the day looks bright

in Hive Hot.news3 months ago

Hi all hivers...!!!

It's still early in the morning but the weather looks quite bright today and of course it supports all the aspects that we will carry out in an atmosphere like this, and of course we quite hope that the results of what we do will have a good impact on city life in the future. .

Currently I am at a hospital location, there is a building with lots of rooms as a location for treating every sick person and this building also looks clean and very well maintained every day.

Not only that, the hospital also built a wooden building in the form of a hall as a place for the family to sit and relax and this is also a location for those who want to carry out worship when the time comes.

This hospital is one of the largest terminal hospitals in our area at the moment, in fact the 2 community districts will become the main place for them to look for a cure for every disease they suffer here.

I will share the current conditions in the hospital area for all my colleagues to see as follows;

This is what I can share on this occasion, and I hope you like my post.

That's all @bodrex27