The Presence of Unique Insects Behind Beautiful and Preserved Nature

in Hive Hot.news4 months ago

Hello hivers everyone...!!!

Nature is indeed capable of providing something amazing at any time, and this is not only through the scenery that we see but also through living creatures with various criteria as well as various colors and varieties, so we should be proud of nature and its various types of inhabitants.

Today again and again I have found a creature of God which has a mini size, but if you look at it at close range it will be able to show something that is very special to see, its cool pattern is able to form a unity with every leaf they are on. .

These beetles with a large number of legs look so relaxed on the leaves, as if they have united with every tree that provides protection for them at all times, both in the dry season and in the rainy season that will arrive in the future.

My interest in these beetles is that their color patterns are so pleasing to the eye, there are shades of stripes that can be seen all over their bodies, making them look like monsters who are ready to face any disturbance that might come their way later, and they also look very alert when I want to photograph them.

Usually beetles like this are quite difficult to photograph if you only use a cell phone camera, because the camera has to be close to the beetle's body, and I was a little overwhelmed when I first started capturing it, he often covered his head when he wanted to take a photo and it was like a code. from him that he did not want to be immortalized by anyone on this earth.

However, even so, I have managed to capture several pictures about it, and of course I will publish all these pictures for all my friends to see later, this is a consistent form of continuing to provide interesting food for every hivers here to read.

No exception as newcomers or old users who already have a sharper capacity in assessing every documentation captured and shared here, everyone will have their own value in what I share on this occasion.

Below I will share these photos for you to see directly and carefully, here are the photos ;

This is what I can share with all of you, I hope you are happy with what I published on this occasion, and I thank you for your presence here.

##This is it @bodrex27