Sort:  

looks a bit like milford haven in pembrokeshire that place

I suppose millions of years ago, there wasnt any water in between :)

My hometown! Lemme know if you need some recos :)

My old stomping grounds include Durty Nelly’s, The Old Triangle, My Father’s Mustache. For beers that is.

Awesome ..Thanks.. We're back now, but there is always next time :)

Delicious!!! 😍

!BEER

untitled.gif

Haha.. Thanks buddy.. Yes.. I tried to drink "only local beer" wherever I went

Quick change of mind of the drinks beb haha
Lazy photographer ha ... I think you where enjoying your drink to much to walk over there 😛

Haha.. The video ctually so far hasn't been toooo bad.. I was in the moment more than I was filming.. But I did want to share with you guys a bit , so I made sure to do some vids every day :)


Hey @ivanc, here is a little bit of BEER from @nupulse for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

!BEER
!PIZZA

@nakedverse, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex