You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Norway

in Road Trips4 years ago

I can see why your car is full, you filled it with the most important stuff!!! Great summary of your two weeks, will you be writing in more detail about it? If so, you can pin it on Pinmapple (formerly called Steemitworldmap) for greater support and exposure.

I'm part of the @Pinmapple curation team and we are dedicated to curate travel content on Hive. In order to pin your travel posts on https://pinmapple.com/ Just click on the 'get code' at the top of the map and follow the instructions or check out the FAQ to get your post on the map.

You're also welcome to join our Haveyoubeenhere community https://peakd.com/c/hive-163772 and post your travel posts from there. Pinning your post on Pinmapple not only increases your post exposure, you may also get greater support from Pinmapple if you're curated by us. You can find out more about it in this post here
https://peakd.com/hive-163772/@steemitworldmap/good-bye-from-steemitworldmap

Hope to see you soon!

Sort:  

Hi @livinguktaiwan, thanks for you interest in my post! I got back to Hive yesterday after a few month hiatus. I'm still figuring out what changed (I left right after the Steemit drama and lots have changed, wow!).

Last night I discovered @Pinmapple but didn't really understand how to get that "code". Now I do, I added it to my post and subscribed to the initiative!

Thanks a lot!

Let's just say Hive is a new and much better place than before. Fyi, there's a hard fork coming up any time these couple of days to make Hive a separate chain rather than a fork.

Anyway, pinmapple is without a doubt the most popular travel community on hive, and support travel content creators through our own daily curation effort plus many whales, so don't forget to post from our community next time you make a travel post (yes, community is a new thing that's grown on Hive! )