You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We've Finally Got the ArtWork Commission for Our Expedition Vehicle: Can you Spot a Very 'Riverflows' Thing?

in Road Trips3 months ago

How cute! Of course I love the little mushie, but the whole vibe is great. I like them both, but agree that the one with you both in the drawing doesn't quite seem to be "you."

Sort:  

Thanks! See you know what we look like so get it! Hope you are well, it's been aaaaagggeeeesss!!!

This whole having to pay for life stuff is for the birds, haha. Luckily I enjoy most of my work, but I do miss having more free time to connect with my foodie/green thumb folks around here. At least with garden season coming in hot here it gives me motivation to post and pop on at least once a month!

Yeah I'm dreading going back to work next year.