Greeting from LaKaS Tattoo Studio, Philippines!

in Tattoos2 years ago (edited)

LaKaS Tattoo Studio.png

Hello fellow tattoo artists!

It's a pleasure to meet you. My name is Kevin, and I'm the manager of LaKaS Tattoo Studio. We are a family-run business that has been serving our clients since 2022. We are based in Cavite,Philippines.

Our studio specializes in custom tattoos for men and women, but we also do traditional tattoos and coverups. We offer free consultations so that you can see what we can do for your body before committing to anything, and we specialize in realistic portraits as well as custom designs that fit your personality perfectly.

Tattooing is a passion of mine, and I'm always looking for ways to improve my skills. I have been tattooing for over a year now and have learned so much from other artists.

I started practicing on myself in college when I was first getting into body art. It was a great way to explore the possibilities of some of my favorite designs without committing to an actual piece.

Now that I am working with clients, I find myself constantly searching for new ways to grow as an artist. It's amazing how much can change in just a few years!

I love sharing my work with others who love tattooing as much as I do—and I would love for you to join me! If you find yourself interested in learning more about tattoo artistry or seeing your work displayed on someone else's skin, please feel free!

325371531_6001323949932695_220954478679391926_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @namie57! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!