Sort:  

You can use peakd.com wallet for now:)

What is not working? What did you attempt to do and from which interface?

hive.blog -> wallet :(

Who have listed hive? And where can I dump my Steem? Blocktrades, binance, houbi and everyone else have Steem under maintainance

Patience is a virtue. Afaik all those with STEEM under maintenance will support Hive.

Patience is hard when you don't know if it takes hours, days or weeks. I tried to sell my Steem at 32 cents yesterday. And Im still waiting to sell. But the price will be 10 cents by the time everything is working

It took many days for the BTC/BCH split to even come close to what we already have here. I imagine it will take less than a week for this to be functional, probably already today or tomorrow having functioning trading. They are very much on it.

You can always send me some hive to my wallet as a test 😋

How, with the power of my mind?

With peakd.com if you must