You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Communities Feedback

I do not care about stats and since are a stat geek and can lay hands on it yourself gguess that problem is solved.

So far I have no idea how post directly into the community I made or on my blog.

What is a mystery to me is why cannot post in more as one community.
Those hive numbers not make this platform . No one knows what the number means or what community it is. Far of user-friendly.

I do not care who directly into the community I made (which is CCC) shouldn't that be the idea? CCC is a community carried by all members so are the contests hosts. They are members. Same rights for everyone.

I wonder about the administration part...I made the community but can not even get into it. Nowhere I can find a manual how to do it and I am clearly not the only one. More communities deal with that problem and have no clue why a post does not show up in the community or?

Sort:  

"I do not care who directly into the community I made (which is CCC) shouldn't that be the idea? "
there is still a limited rewards pool, as a community owner I feel I have a responsibility to the blockchain to ensure there is no abuse. I also feel comments can be extremely valuable and important to a platform, and it would be nice to be easily able to find these and if there is value, reward them.

How did you set up the community and yet not know how to access it? Are you using the beta site, because right now, thats the only place you can access communities?

@paulag sorry for the badly written respond. I noticed many words disappear again. It seems to be a @esteemapp issue I have.

I wrote I do not care about the stats... Statistics. I managed to come this far any just publishing and up voting. I try to discover more.

By now I was twice able to sign in on beta.steemit.com. in most cases I can not load it.
I added some communities and found the option to start a community (CCC). I did not intend to start it on my account but for @team-ccc I do not have the active key.

I only once saw the option to post on my account or into the community. I clicked on my account and I do no longer see the other option.

The only thing I do now is posting and using the hive as the first tag. That's it.

Nowhere I found a manual. Can be I am not. able to see more options on my cell phone? I already have that experience with steemit.com too.

Sorry to bother you, I am just not such a smart kid and my slow connection doesn't make it easier either to figure things out. At the moment I can hardly load a site or post and am not able to see photos and videos.

Thanks for your respond. Happy day ❤️

I made the community but can not even get into it

Read this article
https://beta.steemit.com/hive-144703/@gadrian/remarks-after-i-created-a-community-bug
He should help you with your problem.

@bucipuci Thank you do much! ❤️

You are Welcome :-)