My Journey with DiggnDeeper

in DiggnDeeper.com10 months ago

image.png

While the vision and mission of DiggnDeeper are both noble and groundbreaking, my personal journey with this community revolves around my passion for Hive.

For those unfamiliar, Hive is an open-source blockchain, a decentralized social networking platform where users are rewarded for their contributions. Its decentralized nature ensures transparency, security, and freedom of speech.

But why Hive, you might wonder?

Well, the decentralized philosophy of Hive resonated with my beliefs. In a world where centralization often leads to censorship and restricted access, Hive offers a breath of fresh air. It empowers individuals, rewards genuine content creators, and fosters a community where knowledge and creativity flourish without boundaries.

My way of contributing to this movement is through promoting Hive on Web 2 like Twitter

Twitter, with its vast audience, presents a significant opportunity to introduce Hive to the uninitiated. By sharing updates, articles, success stories, and engaging in meaningful conversations about Hive, I aim to bridge the gap between the curious and the informed.

Being a part of DiggnDeeper has not just been about advocacy; it's been a journey of discovery, camaraderie, and shared purpose. It's about believing in a vision and working actively to bring it to fruition. And as I continue on this journey, I invite you all to be a part of it, to understand the essence of Hive, and to join us in building a world that's open, decentralized, and collaborative.

Who am I?

My name is Hiro a loving husband, a Hiver since 2017, a world explorer, a Hive marketer, a cat lover, and a proud Christian of the MCGI.

I discovered Hive back in 2017 when I was doing my research. My goal on Hive is I want to use the stake power up to be able to help the community. I prayed to God to help me to be able to become a cheerful giver to anyone who is lacking like food, medicine, and livelihood. Hope you can follow my journey

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

Welcome @hiro-hive good to see you dude! Yes, you are right in that it's a partnership between Hive and DiggnDeeper. We use the innovative Hive platform to create our own communities creating the value and meaning we want to see in the world. This technology has the power to guide the human race to a better place. Keep on Hiving and we hope to see you in the DiggnDeeper community again!

Yes, I will often post here

Great journey. Hope you will get more success here.

Yea that's one of the ways we can promote hive on twitter. More exposure