Hive Poker Freeroll on Saturday 17:00 UTC - 30 min late reg

in HivePoker9 months ago (edited)

Hello everybody, the weekend is coming, so time to announce the next freeroll.

When? 19/08/2023 Saturday 17:00 UTC (13:00 ET ; 19:00 CET)

Where? Rebel Poker

Password: Saturday

Here you can find a short description of the site including how to register. (You need only an email.)

There is a browser version, also you can download the app to all popular platforms.


https://rebelpoker.io/play

Prizes? 20 HIVE tournament prize 10k STARBITS for participation.
(Prizes will be paid on Sundays from the @the-dealer account.)

Important: If you pick a different username on RebelPoker, please let me know in the comment section below!

For those who are new to Hive, I recommend reading this post.

For those of you who are new to poker and would just like to try it, for now I can recommend the Internet to familiarize yourself with the game and its rules or these 2 posts: post1 post2.

A few words about the prize. It's still mostly sponsorship, however, the post rewards directed to @the-dealer account will coming soon, too.

I was thinking for a while, and decided that in the next 2-4 weeks, better to separate my account from the tourney prize account. Until I don't load @the-dealer account with the necessary HP, staking, delegation, it will remain like that. Later on, the 2 weeks delay version will come in play. 1-7 days: incoming post rewards, 8-9 days: announce the next tourney with the exact prize what were collected from previous week's post rewards. 7 days later the tournament will be held. (I'll make a post about, but it will be easy to recognize, I'll make all related posts with taggings from the @the-dealer account.)

Personally, I think this is the best for visibility, tourney, patricipants, voters and for me, too.

Back to poker.

You can already register for the tournament, late registration is available for up to 30 minutes. The structure:

The 20 HIVE prizes will be paid among the first 6 in this proportion (same like last week):

  1. 8 HIVE

  2. 5 HIVE

  3. 3 HIVE

  4. 2 HIVE

  5. 1 HIVE

  6. 1 HIVE

(In the future, this will be distributed as a percentage among the top 15-30% players of the tournament.)

Good luck and see you at the tables!

@thehive @awildovasquez @p1k4ppa10 @yeckingo1 @snook @rpren @solymi @kenny-crane @guitarmcy @bob3k @tengolotodo @sevendst19

100% beneficiary of this post is @the-dealer. Images are owned by Rebel Poker.

Sort:  

I signed up early this morning and forgot to get back on there for the game. I remembered at about ~2pm and the game was over for 20 minutes by the time I got on there.

:) next time. we were playing heads-up with yackingo... suddenly, i don't remember, did I ask you or not. What do you think about play on Wednesdays around 5-6pm in your local time? 5 guys mentioned already in weekdays, around that time they could play. (and the ones who said around 1-2pm didnt show up in the first 2 times)

anyway, it will be good, when 10-12 regular people show up, looks like snook, yackingo, you and me will be there almost always.

Saludos @pokermaria

Muchas gracias por nombrarme en la publicación, voy a descargar el programa y leer las instrucciones de como registrarme, siendo sincero, es la primera vez que voy a jugar Poker Online!

Un abrazo fraternal

Cheers @pokermaria

Thank you very much for naming me in the post, I'm going to download the program and read the instructions on how to register, to be honest, it's the first time I'm going to play Poker Online!

A brotherly hug