You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's make poker great again

in HivePoker8 months ago

Good luck on the new adventure, it’s unfortunate the original owner gave it up, the events were slowly picking up some traction.

I’d like to extend our offer again, from the @slothbuzz team/community. We’d love to help further the poker events and can assist with spreading the message. Feel free to use the #slothbuzz tag on posts, and you can use the sloth.buzz website to connect with all Hive communities (and even use those Ecency points via our site for boosting/promoting posts). We’d also be able to offer some bonus prizes, to continue to boost the participation.

Feel free to hop into the discord, we’re more than happy to facilitate a community room/event schedule there for the upcoming poker tournaments!

!SLOTH

Sort:  

Thank you for this! I will definitely check it out, possibly Wednesday or Thursday as my schedule is quite busy until then

Now trying to locate something to find you on discord, but can't find it.
Can you send an invite or guide me to where I can find it? 😁

@the-dealer! Your post is buzzing, you were tipped 0.01 SLOTHBUZZ on behalf of @slothlydoesit.
Learn more about the SLOTHBUZZ Token at Sloth.Buzz and consider sharing your post there or using the #slothbuzz next time

(1/5)

Now trying to locate something to find you on discord, but can't find it.
Can you send an invite or guide me to where I can find it? 😁
(Posted to the wrong comment just before 🤦🏻‍♂️ )

Here's is the link to SlothBuzz Discord:
https://discord.gg/BY6zrv96D8

I'm 'SlothlyD' there. Feel free to drop me a DM.

We've also a Poker event tonight, here's the event link (should allow you to join the discord too)
https://discord.gg/6BMRc7MJ?event=1152945120061169724