You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Absence, change and renewed commitment

in HivePoker4 months ago

It is hard finding times that suit most people. I often play in tournaments on PokerNow that are all crypto communities and times can be 6pm 7pm and about 8pm all UTC on different days of the week. Sometimes I can make them sometimes I can't, but anything between 4pm and 6pm is almost impossible for me.

People like @pvmihalache @idksamad78699 @slothlyd @caribdao might be interested as they also arrange poker tourneys

Sort:  

All tagged: should I add you to the tag list of HivePoker?

@pvmihalache @slothlyd @slothlydoesit
Been talking with you guys before. Getting back to health now and will be in touch. Should it just be on discord?

@idksamad78699 @caribdao
I don't remember having talked with you before about colab (or poker in general). Would you be interested?

You have me all in 😆

Glad you're back healthy and active again, please add me to the tag list. We play poker with the slothbuzz community every second Friday at 6pm UTC, which seems reasonable for most. we use Pokernow, an online browser-based poker game so easily accessible to most.

Slothbuzz would be able to help with some rewards for events. We look forward to more information and the upcoming games.

You're now on the tag list! 🙌🏼
I remember. Been playing a few of them myself, bit that's also a while back now.
Hope we can make a grand poker tour of this collaboration 💪🏼