RESULT : HPT #2

in HivePoker6 months ago (edited)

Well, well, well... Due to a "minor" hiccup in the tournament setup, the registration for the tournament were different than it should have been.

My sincere apologies to everyone involved!

Due to this, the points destributed will be done differently.

@caspermoeller89 will not be getting any points (he set the tournament up and is to blame, right?! 😎)

As per the announcement post There were 45 points to be shared.
7 entrants, 2 who couldn't make it (or the setup completely ruined it for them) - meaning 5 people at the table. I like the development!

The final result of todays tournament:

#WinnerAmount
1stTx24b18
2ndblanchy9
3rdriandeuk6,75
4thyeckingo14,95 -> 6,75
5thcaspermoeller3,6 -> 0
N/ACommunity points2,7 + 3,6 = 6,3

The actual standing was as follows:

sorry for the image quality

Reason for the jumble in the final results

In the announcement post it was stated that only active players will get points.

Despite @yeckingo1 not playing a hand - this comes down to the way the tournament was set up - I have chosen to move the 2nd place finish to a fourth and bump the points to a 3rd. This is only done because I saw @yeckingo1 being at the table, chatting. Unfortunately I was too slow to get the seat opened up. Sorry!


Updated scoreboard

The November Standing has been updated according to todays result.


I hope all can approve the difference in the point destribution today, due to the mistake made

Once again, I can't say enough how sorry I am.


See you at the next tour!

Stay tuned



Tagged:
@thehive @awildovasquez @p1k4ppa10 @yeckingo1 @snook @rpren @solymi @kenny-crane @guitarmcy @bob3k @tengolotodo @tengolotodo.leo @sevendst19 @blanchy @caspermoeller89 @brando28 @anderssinho @buggedout @rentmoney @karmoid @riandeuk @memess

If you do not wish to be tagged, let me know and I will remove you pronto

If you want to be added to the tag-list, let me know


This post is using reward.app to get liquid $HIVE towards the end of season prizepool

Sort:  

It was a lot of fun, btw why not using the tags thg and pgm and cent it might bring a few player

I may or may not have forgotten to add tags.. THe two mentioned has been added too, thank you!

Seems like a solid way to resolve it kudos!

Also, my poker game sucks and needs work 😅

Feel free to use these tournaments as practice 😄 I must admit I was very distracted during the first few levels of the tournament, to me you were suddenly just gone, didn't even see how it happened 🫣

Will do! Probably best you missed it haha 😂😆

Nothing happens, it's normal in the first tournaments, then things will go more smoothly.
!ALIVE

@the-dealer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ yeckingo1. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I sure hope so! 🙏🏼

Congratulations @the-dealer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!