TOURNEY RESULT, HivePoker: Tourney 3

in HivePokerlast month

hivepoker_article_start.jpg

FACTS

Registrants

image.png

Result & standings

RoundTotal
image.pngimage.png

DETAILS

I have been very thoughtful about this tournament. For the first 3 or 4 levels, @caspermoeller89 (meaning myself) was the only active player. I figured I didn't want to play and win like that, so I sat out and let the blinds run it's course.

That resulted in the above finish with @riandeuk taking it down again.

I also wasn't sure whether to distribute the points, but I ended up doing so and hoping we can get some better turnup.

Should we move the day/time of the tourney?

--

Until next time,
take care friends.

--

The Dealer

hivepoker_article_end.jpg


Sort:  

Was very late, and while I think there was some play at a certain point all others were inactive unfortunately..

The time is ok for me mostly unless it's a holiday or there's plans.

Guess we also just need a bull run with more eyes on crypto and a bigger hive community to get more participation :-)

I'm thinking that it might help using another platform too. Tbh I just can't really overcome looking for a new place at the moment 🙈

I was not online much recently, when was it

I did notice a lack of absence from you. Almost had me worried.
It was Saturday 7pm UTC. If we stick to the day/time next one will be Saturday, May 18th @ 7pm 😃

Usually weekend is busy for me but will try to make it for the next one. Just let me know when its scheduled

So far it seems like we stick to the time, so next one will be Saturday, May 18th @ 7pm. Isn't the slothbuzz around the same time? 😁

the slothbuzz was on friday but we're in break atm!

@caspermoeller89, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @the-dealer gets !WEED from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

@the-dealer!

@hiq.smartbot passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP