My Graduation

Helllo my lovely hive nation.
I'm really glad to be back.
Guess what kept me away for a while?
Pharmacy school!!!
But thank God it's done now.

![Screenshot_20230916-001122.jpg](https://files.peakd.

Few weeks ago I graduated from faculty of pharmacy, university of Uyo, Uyo. Nigeria.

Lets Say Another Degree was added to my name. 👌
I finished with this phase of life.
Next Phase loading..... 📌
This journey wasn't an easy one but all glory to God who saw me through.
I say a big thank you to Faculty of Pharmacy🤝
Thank you University of Uyo. 🤝
To my lovely Dad, sweet Mum and careing siblings. They played a major role in helping me get this degree.I say thank you for making the journey a smooth one. 🥰
Big thanks to my friends and colleagues for making the journey even easier😍
Thanks to my Lecturers for impacting the sweet knowledge in me 😁
Thank you Yahweh, his Grace led me this far. 😘

Screenshot_20230915-193553.jpg

These are my colleagues.
We called our class D' Alphas, because we are always at the top in everything we do.
You can see the excitement on our faces.
Everyone was happy after we finished the last paper of our examination.
We appeared colourful in whites tee shirts and polos, a blue jacket with inscription of our names/ brands and the class name.
It was really a day of joy 😊😁

Screenshot_20230915-235126.jpg

We took whole lots of pictures and videos to keep memories of the graduation day.
I and my colleagues who started in 2016 together had to create the memory.
Picture of me, Evelyn, Aniebiet,and Blessing.
You can see the excitement on our faces

Screenshot_20230915-174250.jpg

IMG_20230915_173106_961.jpg

Signing out was the best feeling I had after a long while of being really unhappy because of the stress.
But the stress was worth it.

IMG_20230915_173046_256.jpg

Indeed what God cannot do, does not exist.
Finally I'm done!
I'm looking forward to my induction, so I will be licensed to dispense drugs.

IMG_20230915_173005_379.jpg

So now let's talk about me 😃
As a fashion designer that I am I decided to come out from my shell.

See that Cargo pant? I made it.
Yes I did. I tailored it to fit the event. I love sewing ☺
It caught so many people attention..
A Jean cargo pants with Ankara print? Wow.
I love my origin, so I try to represent Ankara ( African prints) in my designs.
I also made the inscription on my polo.. Funny write-ups right?
Right. pharmacy school was not easy.
I came, I saw, E choke, but I conquered!
B. Pharm Bagged.
And then my name Abiathar Etiko

IMG_20230915_173023_093.jpg

The journey that started in 2016 is gradually coming to and end.
It's not over yet though because I have got project and induction ahead 😝
7 years and I came out victorious.
So let's say I'm now half way a legal drug lord

IMG_20230915_173010_145.jpg

The excitement was over the bar.
I couldn't hold it because it wasn't easy at all.
There were times I spent sleepless nights, stressful days without rest and whole lots of problems but I finally scalled through.
So I really was excited.

IMG_20230915_161942_437.jpg

Friends who we scaled through pharmacy school together.
We read, made summaries, attended classes and a whole lot of other things together while in school.
They were the best team that I got.
My Squad!
Comfort, Sophia and Abiathar.

IMG_20230915_160812_251.jpg

Behold Your newly dispensed pharmacist 👌
Pharm. Abiathar Etiko.
Guys! feel free to send in good wishes to me.
Thank you🌹

![IMG_20230915_160737_125.jpg](https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/abiatharetiko/23xedMhtNKTTkE9PB5YFaawe9axNMUmjjdBZUpat9XEGvioXoBiQ5uS7hjCBWf26

Thank you for reading.
The above pictures were taken by me during my graduation.

Sort:  

Congratulations Pharm☺️

Thank you bro

You are welcome 🤗

Thank you sir

Celebrate a graduate 🎓🎓🎓

Congratulations @abiatharetiko! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - September 2023 Winners List

Thank you hivebuzz.
I'm really excited for this award.

You're welcome @abiatharetiko! Have a nice day 😊👍🌹