You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are extracurriculars important in grad school application?

Lol it’s still not too late bro. You don’t have to be in school to do extra curricular activities. Lol in fact, everything you’re doing now that’s not a job can count as an extra for you. If there’s a high jump club in your neighborhood, join them and jump.

I’m glad you found this useful, man. I’m shifting my niche to posting more content like this to educate people early so they don’t end up like you and I who had to learn these things after school:)

Sort:  

Yeah you’re right, maybe I should try politics 👀..But with the Physical sides like the high jump, football, basketball, or any activities that requires much energy is a no go area for me at this age. I don’t want to put pressure on my already grown bones. Maybe gym workout but the rest won’t take me anywhere anymore.

Please do my guy.. it might be very useful to some of us..

Lol your already grown bones? Bro you’re a young adult.😂