Bangerstill NFT

in NFThub2 years ago

What do you think?
New to this nft and I like art so below are a couple nft I own
Agony#1 not out for sale yet... want to share
agonyface_1.jpg

This one is close to me. The intense stare is the face of my great grandfather William Moore. Piedmont Blues singer out of Tappahannock Virginia. Little known fact, my great grandmother Gloria Moore wrote most, if not all the songs. lol He would perform playing his guitar in that peculiar way, stroking out the lead and bass line. Singing my great grandmothers lyrics. Eighteen songs made it on vinyl with Paramount Studios, during the depression no less and on to the Library of Congress, which why I am able to bring it to you.

image4.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @bangerstill! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!