Tellie Website

in NFThub2 years ago

Hi all - Please let me know if this isn't allowed and I'm happy to remove the post. Normally I don't 'do this' but I've been checking out @telliesite for a website (not published yet) and would like to get a custom domain. I can only get a custom domain if 3 people sign up via my link. HELP ME OUT! https://tell.ie/signup?invite=12QEJA

I have no affiliation with Tellie, just checking it out and seems cool for a web3/platform and I'd like to setup a site but with a custom domain and see what it's all about. Thanks for the help!

y_yygi6p_400x400.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @howellnightowl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!