A journey of ME Through Words ♥

in Lifescape Tribe2 months ago

Ooops . Is this real? O to the M to the G, like OMG ♥ I’m now entering the blogging world for the first time ever, and I think I would be loving it.

Hey blog, this is Kira Kroenilla, and you can call me "Kira" for short. Just to share an introduction about myself, I have four (4) siblings, and I am the second-to-eldest. And now, the only girl in the family since I was 9 years old, because the third-to-eldest died due to heart disease.
1.png

I graduated from Montessori Professional College in 2011 with a vocational course of a Diploma of Science in Computer Accountancy. Yes, it was only a two-year course. During those times, I am afraid of not taking college courses because of our financial crisis. My auntie offered to send me to college in a rush, and I only found that school, which I grabbed the opportunity to enroll in right away. I was just thinking of laddering my course once I am capable of financing myself. However, things didn’t work out as I planned. I chose to send my younger sibling to college and let him finish it. And yes! I was able to send him to college with a four-year course, taking up a Bachelor of Science in Information Technology. When he graduated, my parents allowed me to attend the graduation ceremony instead of them. And it feels like I graduated, and I quote, “Daig ko pa yung nakapagtapos ng college." I am the happiest “ate” in the world because I’ve kept my promise to my family of having at least one (1) to finish college.

1.2.png

I am a breadwinner. I am married. ♥ (maybe this will be on my next blog.)

And I am the mom of one (1) official and one (1) unofficial; hey, it’s not what you think, haha. My so-called eldest (which happened to be my niece, a daughter of my 2nd to the youngest sibling named “Ton-ton”) is turning 10 years old this coming August 22, while my 1st daughter (my own) is turning two (2) years old on August 18 ♥.

1.1.png

Special thanks to @lkrung25 and @suteru for introducing me in this blogging world ♥

Ctto: Canva for photo collage templates

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive Blogging Ate Kira!! Looking forward to see your content with gia and Motherhood Life!😍

Welcome to Hive Ms. Kira!!! Hope you enjoy your blogging journey here. 😘

Another world to explore, Welcome to Hive.
Nice of you to try new things, I'm sure mag eenjoy ka dito.
Just beep us if you need anything .

Welcome to Hive! Have fun blogging!

Congratulations @akiragia18! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Welcome to Hive. I am sure that your journey here will be full of joy and new experiences. Have a great day ahead.

Welcome po to Hive community, enjoy your stay!🤍

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, Kira. Have fun around here!

Welcome to Hive! Love the family photos!
Hope to see you more around here!

Wow, what a nice story of you maam @akiragia18, eventhough you did not reach your dreams but atleast you have fulflled the dream of your parents. I am hoping for a beautiful and healthy life for you❤️❤️

Welcome to hive ma'am kira! hope for more blog!😊

Hello, @akiragia18! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! Great! You kept your promise. well, you can share about your life as a mom at Motherhood Community, also about family moments on Family & Friends Community.


Then, you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!

Welcome po sa Hive.
Ako po ay taga Batangas❤️
You have been upvoted! 🤑


Rodel Catajay, aka guruvaj, is an active curator of D.Buzz and HivePh communities.
He has a regular FB Live Webcast
☛ Every Sunday, 8:30 PM Philippine time: What'z Up D.Buzz🐝 in Tagalog
Follow, share and engage👨‍🏫
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/rmcatajay
Vimm TV:
https://vimm.tv/c/guruvaj3e44b8cadb2a4d58
Youtube:
https://youtube.com/@rodelcatajay?si=EwjJSbQxyBSDkoqw
Hosted by: @guruvaj
Follow us on https://d.buzz the microblogging platform of Hive🦾
https://d.buzz/#/@guruvaj
https://d.buzz/#/@iamraincrystal
Discover the Buzz :
https://twitter.com/guru_vaj
https://cast.garden/c/guruvaj
https://m.youtube.com/@rodelcatajay/videos
Follow, Like and Subscribe po❤️
🐝