HE'S INTO ME 🩷

in Lifescape Tribe2 months ago

Heyyy blog ✨

October 5, 2013, was a night full of surprises. All my closest friends are invited and was able to witness his love for me. Playing video show he prepared, and we are all watching it together. Then, right after watching video, he went outside to get his gift, a big pink teddy bear. It was my 1st time to receive that kind of gift and I was kilig the whole time. Kinda awkward a bit, because a friend who happens to be my ex (college days) was also invited and he was there witnessing the sweetness of Air. But yeah, that ex secretly went out and left the party. And that’s okay. He’s not my focus anyways. Huuuuuuyyyyy hahahaha.

The same month of 2013 was also the start of our LDR Journey. Of course, he had to go back in Cabuyao, Laguna to continue his work and me had to stay in Manila because my work is in Ortigas until year of 2015.

1000022195.png

It was a bit challenging having those kind of relationships like what we have. Long Distance Relationship! For the first two years trial, we made it 🫶🥰 We were able to survive.

1000022192.png

He became more caring and loving. I became all his first 🩷 He's always included on all of my travels even in the company outing etc.

1000022193.png

Year 2014 when we started to feel like a parent 🥹 Our unofficial daughter arrived. Her name is Cailey Eurica, she was so cute, jolly and bubbly ☺️ Cailey became our source of happiness. We treat her as our own. I am her mom and Air is her Dad. Period no erase 🤍

1000022196.png

We also had our first travel in Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental. We visited our family on my mother side 🩷 It was the first time I introduce a guy to them. Quite nervous (By the way, I am the only and 1st girl pamangkin during that time) We enjoyed our stay but it was a bit scary because that year was Bagyong Senyang hits the Visayas area. But still, we're safe. Thank you, Lord 🙏

1000022197.png

That's when I realize "The man I prayed for is with me 🙏 Thank you, Lord 🙏🤍 For saving the best for me"

Proposal next? 🤭 Save the next story on my next blog hihi. Adios 🙊

CTTO: Photo Collage from Canva

Sort:  

Congratulations @akiragia18! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP