ON THE ROAD

in Lifescape Tribe3 months ago (edited)

DUEG (2).png

Hello Hive community, it's Carlle! Today, I'm going to take you on a quick tour of some of my favorite places my wife and I have visited so far. Riding motorcycle has been a great stress-remover for me, riding till dawn and just watching the sunset anywhere we go gives me so much excitement. Here's a quick history of the connection between me and my motorcycle, I got it with my hard earned money when I was still working while being a student that's why I love and take care of it so much, it makes me feel nostalgic thinking how much effort I had to put up to buy it. When I was in college, I worked as a delivery rider so I can have enough allowance and provide for my tuition and other miscellaneous expense in school. I bet you know how expensive it is to be a college student. It helped me in many ways, in errands, in livelihood and in terms happiness.

DUEG.png

On our second wedding anniversary, my wife and I took a short trip to Dueg-Kapya Ken Talna which is located in San Clemente, province of Tarlac. Since we have a toddler, we can't go to far places. It was a one hour drive from home and the road was tough but I can say that all of it was worth it. With the sea of clouds welcoming you, it feels like we reached a paradise on the mountain top. The temperature was comfortably cold and the accommodation and foods served were the best!

DUEG (2).jpg

After going to the mountain, our next destination was at Canding falls San Clemente, Tarlac. It's a falls right below the mountain of Kapya Ken Talna. This trip was really refreshing as if we were reconnecting to the nature. I enjoyed this day so much and I'll make sure to come back here real soon. That's all for today's blog. I will update you on our other trips next time! See youuu. :)