GIRL SPOTTED: PERSONALITY REVEAL!

in Lifescape Tribe3 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone, this is my first time posting on PeakD HIVE. Though I'm not even sure how or where to start😅😅..I guess I'll just have to start with my name, you can call me Jenny and it's a pleasure to be here with you guys..Not really sure if anyone would actually be interested in reading this, but I sure am hoping that'd be the case🤞😆..Since I just started and haven't got the slightest idea about this, I'd be glad if anyone could show me the ropes on my way with PeakD, advices or even simple comments would be appreciated😊🤗..That being said, I just wish to have a great time with all you guys and hopefully win your support😊🙏..
Thanks so much.. and have a great time😁🤗..!!

photoofme.png

My name Jenny had a meaning behind it,I did looked it up and found out; let me share you something😅😜, did you know that the meaning of my name Jenny is “God has been gracious, Fair and yielding. Yes it is,because my Mom told me that when she got me out of her womb it takes for more that a second before I cried. But God is Good because I'm alive. He's fair because he never failed my Mom. That's why she named to me "JENNY"

I am a native of the Philippines and have been living here for over 28 years now. I grew up in the town of Gerona, and studied in Tarlac City; a small city and the capital of Tarlac Province in Central Luzon, I've been lucky enough to with a loving and supportive family that helped and guided me through, until I graduated with Bachelor of Science in Tourism Management at the Philippine Women’s University-Tarlac City.

THE GRADUATE! (1).png

During my college days I’ve learned so much about myself and how to be a better person, which has made me feel more confident than ever before. I did try my best to be a good student, But I didn't went by as plain as purely on academics..I also tried some interesting and fun things you know😁😅.,I joined the cheerdance squad of our university and even tried to compete with other schools..Well, it's not that I wanna be boastful and tell you guys that we were the best..But maybe, we got lucky enough to win the competition at that time..yeyy😝🤣I guess?LOL..
Anyways...

credit to my classmate: JUDY
CLICK HERE

As a Tourism student you need to be confident with yourself and very talkative. Being a tourism student is not all easy, But I really enjoyed it. Actually, we also had a curriculum with the promotion which was about Marketing Management. We needed to promote one of the most beautiful and famous tourist spots here in the Philippines the Mount Pinatubo; an active stratovolcano- located at Botolan,Zambales. It was also known as one of the world's largest volcanic eruption ever occured in the last century, dating back on June,1991..Though it caused quite the tragedy, Mt. Pinatubo have been quiet ever since and is now serving as a trending tourist spot with lots of activities and fun things to offer..

image.png

Photo Reference :
CLICK HERE

Maybe you guys should visit it sometime, highly recommend it😊👌.. I'm absolutely sure you'll love it, here..let me show you some pictures of it..
With all the great scenery, family friendly touring and trekking experience and lots of other stuffs.,Now..talk about endorsing😅🤣..

image.png

Anyways, not only did I get great experiences and memories from schooling. It also thought me pieces and slices of life that I need remember..
-One of those is be thankful/grateful for all the things be it good or bad, the blessings,and the people who helped made me who I am today..
For that, I just want to give thanks and a special mention to my Mom's boss
Ms. E. Clark.. Even though not related by blood, she/they never treated my mother or any from our family any indifferences much that I could say that she genuinely cared for my mom and us her family..Not only they treated my mother well, but also as they know my mom was a single parent and is striving to support her family; they wanted to help and ease my mom's burdens and helped "us" her children and supported us not only financially- yes, literally supporting us through our schooling and giving us motivation and hope for a better life..No matter how many times..still, I can't thank you enough..
Hoping someday you could also see my posts Ms. Clark😌😊🤞..

mom and ms erlinda.png

I’m very thankful there are still people who are willing to help even if they are not related to us. Although as I can observe every now and then, well I’m not saying it applies to everyone..No, not at all, what I'm saying is..based on my experience, sometimes you receive more attention, more sympathy, more acknowledgement, and/or more help from people who are not even related to you by blood than with your own.

And now let’s talk about what I’ve done…

I totally see how God works. After I graduated about 8 years ago, I’ve started to find a Job and have been lucky and got a job in just a month. Yes, we are not rich that’s why we need to get a work as soon as possible and give back to my parents what they are deserved and because sadly it was so hard to live in the Philippines.
I’ve tried working for three different companies before, and experienced many different positions, like Tele-collector,Cashier,and/or even a Machine operator for quality testing..But now, I'm currently I’m working in Grobest Feeds Philippines Inc. and have been with them for more than four years now. Working as an Admin staff; Logistic Assistant, has improved my skillset in terms of customer relations and communication abilities. I have always loved to learn and explore.

And about my other things that I’ve been busy with...

I also love reading a lot of different kinds of books and watching movies like horror, Romance and comedy and also Korean movies we call it “K.drama” so I think this is going to be a good fit for me. I also love listening to music even though I’m not good at singing Lol.Also playing games!

credit to the Pictures:
CLICK HERE
CLICK HERE
CLICK HERE

interest.png

I also tried to become a digital creator on Facebook, and I think it’s just related to HIVE because you also done posting and posting but it’s so hard for me to get more likes and shares and especially the “TALA” or what we called STAR lol. Because we are not famous at all. But I know we can do better just try hard until we find success. Hope for more Blog! Enjoy a great day ahead.

Credit to the owner of Canva Templates for making my photos cool.

PS. Special Mention: thanks to @masterzarlyn28 and to @suteru for helping me and inviting me here!! more power!!😊🤗

Sort:  

Welcome to hive Jenny! Hope you'll have a great time here at Hive. I recommend you follow communities that catches your interest. God bless and see you around here in Hive ☺️

Thank you so much @mama-ayn 😊

Welcome TO Hive ading, May this be the beginning of your amazing journey in this new environment, looking forward to your next posts.

thank you so much🤞😊

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, Jenny. Have fun around here!

thank you so much @godfish 😊

!LADY !BBH

View or trade LOH tokens.


@pepetoken, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @exgen-30 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/2 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@exgen-30! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (6/50)

thank you so much @bbhbot @ladytoken @pepetoken i really appreciate it.

You're welcome. !BBH

@exgen-30! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (10/50)

Welcome sa hive Ms. Jenny!

thank so much for the welcome!😊

Welcome po sa Hive.
Ako po ay taga Batangas❤️
You have been upvoted! 🤑


Rodel Catajay, aka guruvaj, is an active curator of D.Buzz and HivePh communities.
He has a regular FB Live Webcast
☛ Every Sunday, 8:30 PM Philippine time: What'z Up D.Buzz🐝 in Tagalog
Follow, share and engage👨‍🏫
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/rmcatajay
Vimm TV:
https://vimm.tv/c/guruvaj3e44b8cadb2a4d58
Youtube:
https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLru2_Sm6XfmfXka5C74SxcHnrX3H_iP8m&si=X2_lEgtOiwHd-4gz
Hosted by: @guruvaj
Follow us on https://d.buzz the microblogging platform of Hive🦾
https://d.buzz/#/@guruvaj
https://d.buzz/#/@iamraincrystal
Discover the Buzz :
https://twitter.com/guru_vaj
https://cast.garden/c/guruvaj
https://m.youtube.com/@rodelcatajay/videos
Follow, Like and Subscribe po❤️
🐝