Sort:  

You need more Resource Credits for that. Stake a bit of Hive into HP and you should be fine ;)

Hello, @godfish , pls share some community discord links to add in my profile

What?

Communities discord links to add/Join on my discord to promote/communicate at there

I guess I have no invites. However, if you stopped posting the generic/generated content that would likely attract only downvotes and start producing a really good one, honest and genuine, you won't really need them.

Check the communities that fit your interests and hobbies and simply start blogging there like a real person.

Thankyou! i understand now why not get support on my blog. A blogger friend gave me his 7-8 unpublished articles. He made me fool 😡 I think.

How I check content is generic/generated?.

When you write it yourself, it is obviously not generated. And it must be original, hence not generic...

Publishing somebody elses content is a huge no-go. Shame on you!